退款政策

Aoikumo对使用其Aoikumo平台收取费用。所提供的服务概不退还。一旦客户选择了一个订阅计划并提供了账单信息,客户将能够进行第一期付款。

所有按月订阅将根据购买日期在到期续订日期自动续订,直至正式书面取消。客户可随时使用注册电子邮件地址向accounts@aoikumo.com 发送通知取消服务。

客户将收到Aoikumo发来的电子邮件,确认他们对指定订阅计划的订阅已取消。在取消服务后,非整月、整季度或整年的余款将不退还客户且不予积分。

所有费用不包括税务机关征收的所有税款、费用或关税,客户负责支付所有此类税款、费用或关税。

客户在任何时候都只能升级其SaaS服务的订阅计划。对于任何形式的订阅降级,客户须发送邮件至help@aoikumo.com.

至于对订阅的降级,Aoikumo不会对非整月的服务进行退款或给予积分。 上述政策适用于aoikumo.com上列出的所有SaaS服务,在相应的项目材料中另有说明的情形除外。

开牙科诊所? 点击这里!
phone-handsetmap-marker

+603 7832 0188 info@aoikumo.com

REFUND POLICY

Aoikumo charges and collects payments for use of its Aoikumo platform. All services rendered are non-refundable. Once a customer selects a subscription plan and provides billing information, customer will be able to make the first payment.

All monthly subscriptions renew automatically on their due renewal date according to date of purchase until officially cancelled in writing. Customers may cancel anytime by emailing a notice to: accounts@aoikumo.com using the registered e-mail for the service.

Customers will receive an email from Aoikumo confirming that their subscription to the given subscription plan has been cancelled. No refunds or credits for partial months, quarters or years of service will be refunded to a customer upon cancellation.

All fees are exclusive of all taxes, levies, or duties imposed by taxing authorities, and the customer is responsible for payments of all such taxes, levies, or duties.

Customers have the ability to only upgrade their subscription plan for the SaaS services at any time. For any kind of downgrade in subscription, customer has to write to help@aoikumo.com.

With regards to downgrades on a subscription, Aoikumo does not issue refunds or credits for partial months of service.

These above policies apply to all the SaaS services listed on aoikumo.com unless otherwise noted in the corresponding program materials.