如何保持良好工作环境

发布日期: October 4, 2021

我们都知道,在美容行业,留住员工有时是一项令人烦恼的工作。但如果您的员工能在一个更轻松、更有成就感的环境中工作,难道不是很好吗?

我们帮您寻找提高员工士气的方法,进而提高您的医美诊所和美容沙龙的生产力。kumoSan可协助您的团队为客户提供优质的服务。

日程安排清晰明确,具有灵活性

作为一家美容企业的老板,为员工提供灵活的服务时间和休息时间是明智的。合理的日程安排可以确保他们以最佳状态投入工作,并且不会感到太过疲劳,因为你的团队的医疗状况会极大地影响他们的表现。 

除此之外,您还可以授权给您的员工,让他们灵活接受或驳回预订。但请记住要密切关注预订情况,确保驳回率保持在最低水平,这样运营才会顺利开始。

凭借kumoSan,您的员工可密切关注日常预约和任务,避免在日程安排中发生不必要的冲突。该应用程序还会显示团队的工作名册,帮助他们优化预订时间表,不会让自己超负荷工作。 

提供有吸引力的销售和提成机会

此外,您可以通过设定明确的目标和方向让员工具有工作积极性。

培养乐观员工的一个方法是要设定切实可行的现实目标。此外,让员工有充分的时间积极推动自己做出最佳表现。一旦他们达到目标或超出预期,为自己设定更高的标准,令自己的表现更上一层楼。。 通过使用kumoSan应用程序,员工可以轻松查看他们的日常佣金和任务。该应用程序还可跟踪一定时期内接受的佣金配额,允许您的团队设置每月的指标限值和目标。

保持员工出勤

始终向团队提供同事可用性的最新信息,这样做有助于改善员工出勤率。如果您的任何员工感到不适或有紧急情况需要处理,请病假是不可避免的。因此,您可以让自己的团队成员在各自的时间安排上标出时间。这样当同事缺勤时,他们就可以暂时顶替他的工作。通过这一方式,员工就会感到快乐和轻松,从而提高工作执行力和客户满意度。

kumoSan还可以将员工的出勤率数字化。通过使用数字打卡上下班功能,他们可以轻松地打卡上班,反之亦然。借助这个面向用户的元件,您可轻松跟踪团队的出勤数据和日程安排。

反馈和奖励

提供建设性的反馈也有助于提高员工士气,改善员工表现。作为雇主,你可以引导您的美容师以开放的心态接受建设性的批评。当您给他们改进的空间时,他们就会在工作中慢慢取得进步。 

此外,奖励制度能很好地激励您的员工。无论内在奖励还是外在奖励,都可以激励员工充分发挥他们的潜力。

关键不在于他们获得的物质奖励,这是对他们努力工作的一种认可。除此之外,认可在激励方面发挥着巨大的作用。

舒适的工作环境

如果您坚持给您的顾客提供一个舒适的环境,为什么不为您的员工提供同样的待遇呢? 

如果工作环境能够为员工提供支持和愉悦感,员工的工作就会更有效率,甚至会促进他们的心理医疗。为了让您的团队感到安全和舒适,在工作场所定期进行设备维护和工具质量检查至关重要。此外,您还可以提供员工储物柜,确保工作场所的布置更加井然有序。

最终,成为一名优秀的团队领导意味着要给予团队所需的鼓励和指导。只有这样,他们才能在工作中找到快乐,团队才能更加有士气,同时获得支持。毕竟,保持员工和顾客的身心医疗是美容业的最高宗旨。 

想知道更多关于kumoSan如何帮助您发展美容业务的信息吗? 查看kumoSan或致电+6017 684 7223与我们联系。

由: Aoikumo_@dmin
开牙科诊所? 点击这里!
phone-handsetmap-marker

How to Maintain a Good Working Environment

Published on: October 4, 2021

We all know that managing a beauty business staff retention can be a vexing job at times. But wouldn't it be great if your staff can work in a more stress-free and fulfilling environment?

Here, we help you explore ways to improve morale and, subsequently, productivity in your aesthetic clinics and beauty salons. With kumoSan as your assistant, rest assured your team will make good in providing optimum customer service.

Clarity and Flexibility in Schedules

As a beauty business owner, it’s advisable to provide flexible service hours and breaks for your staff. Proper scheduling ensures that they can work at their best without feeling too fatigued, as your team's health and wellness can very well affect their performance. 

Besides that, you can empower your staff and allow them the flexibility to accept or reject bookings. However, keep in mind to monitor bookings closely, so that rejection rates stay at a minimum and operations commence without a hitch.

kumoSan helps your staff keep tabs on their daily appointments and tasks, avoiding unwanted clashes in their schedules. The app also shows your team's working roster, which helps them optimise their booking schedules without overworking themselves. 

Provide Attractive Sales and Commission Opportunities

In addition, you can keep your staff motivated by setting clear objectives and directions.

One way to mould upbeat employees is to set realistic targets that are highly viable. Not to mention stipulating sufficient time for your staff to build up momentum for their best performance. Once they have reached their goals or exceeded expectations, slowly raise the bar to boost their performance.

By utilising the kumoSan app, staff can view their daily commissions and tasks with ease. The app also tracks the accepted commission quota within a certain period, allowing your team to set their monthly target limit and goals.  

Maintaining Staff Attendance 

A consistent update to your team on their colleagues’ availability can improve active attendance in the workplace. If any of your staff members feel unwell or has an emergency to attend to, taking leave cannot be avoided. As such, you could allow your team to block out timings on their schedule with a reason to ensure everyone else knows how to cover their colleague on his or her absence That way, you can keep your staff happy and stress-free, leading to  better work execution and more satisfied customers.

kumoSan can also digitalise your employees’ attendance. By using the digital clock-in and clock-out feature, they can easily clock in for work and vice versa. This user-oriented component grants you the convenience of tracking your team's attendance data and schedule.

Feedback and Rewards

Another way to boost spirits and encourage your staff’s performance is by offering constructive feedback. As an employer, you can guide your beauticians to accept constructive criticisms with an open mind. They will begin showing progress in their work when you give them room to improve. 

Moreover, a reward system works well to drive your staff. Whether the reward is intrinsic or extrinsic, you can inspire your employees to reach their fullest potential.

The key is not about the materialistic awards they receive but acknowledging their hard work. Beyond everything, recognition plays a massive role in incentivization.

Comfortable Working Environment 

If you insist on giving your customers a comfortable environment, why not provide your staff with the same treatment? 

A supportive and enjoyable workplace will motivate your employees to be more efficient, even promoting better mental health. To keep your team feeling safe and comfortable, periodical equipment maintenance and tool quality checks are vital in the workspace. You may venture a step further and provide staff lockers to maintain an organised workplace.

Ultimately, being a great team leader means giving your team the encouragement and guidance they need. Only then can they find joy in their work, and team morale and support can come to fruition. After all, keeping both staff and customers physically and mentally healthy is what the beauty industry is all about. 

Want to know more about how kumoSan helps your beauty business? Check out kumoSan or contact us on +6017 684 7223. 

by: Aoikumo_@dmin
Run a dental clinic? Click here!
phone-handsetmap-marker